Oddział Tychy

Oddział Tychy

Oddział Tychy: 43-100 Tychy, ul. Mikołowska 93,

tel./ fax: 32 216 87 27 telemarketing +48 600 477 722
Całodobowy automatyczny system przyjmowania zamówień  32 219 01 12
e-mail: tychy@dorado.com.pl

mapka dojazdu

zobacz więcej

Marek Daniel:   Kierownik handlowy
tel. kom. +48 600 477 714        e-mail: m.daniel@dorado.com.pl

Grzegorz Bilnicki: Doradca kulinarny
tel. kom. +48 600 477 716        e-mail: g.bilnicki@dorado.com.pl

Przedstawiciele Handlowi

Daria  Ucińska: Wisła, Ustroń, Istebna, Bielsko, Czechowice, Pszczyna
tel. kom. +48 505 805 370        e-mail: d.ucinska@dorado.com.pl

Grzegorz Sobczyński: Opole, Strzelce Opolskie, Kędzierzyn, Krapkowice
tel. kom. +48 505 805 189       e-mail: g.sobczynski@dorado.com.pl

Magdalena Starzyńska: Częstochowa, Siewierz, Zawiercie, Sosnowiec, Dąbrowa Górnicza, Mysłowice, Czeladź, Będzin, Libiąż, Chrzanów, Bytom
tel. kom. +48 600 477 712        e-mail: m.starzynska@dorado.com.pl

Piotr Szczepaniec: Bielsko, Szczyrk, Żywiec, Wadowice
tel. kom. +48 600 477 713        e-mail: p.szczepaniec@dorado.com.pl

Joanna Baran: Racibórz, Kędzierzyn-Koźle, Katowice, Gliwice, Zabrze, Ruda Śląska
tel. kom. +48 600 477 739        e-mail: j.baran@dorado.com.pl

Sławomir Jędrzejko: Bielsko, Wisła, Szczyrk, Tychy, Mikołów, Cieszyn, Pszczyna
tel. kom. +48 600 477 729        e-mail: s.jedrzejko@dorado.com.pl

Maciej Młynarczyk: Oświęcim, Brenna, Ustroń, Wisła
tel. kom. +48 600 477 720        e-mail: m.mlynarczyk@dorado.com.pl

Adam Szarek: Jastrzębie, Wodzisław, Rybnik, Żory, Pszczyna, Racibórz
tel. kom. +48 600 477 719        e-mail: a.szarek@dorado.com.pl

Jakub  Galisz: Jastrzębie, Wodzisław, Rybnik, Żory, Racibórz, Goczałkowice
tel. kom. +48 600 477 730       e-mail: j.galisz@dorado.com.pl

tychy